Tina Stewart, Library Director
tstewart@wilmlibrary.org

Charlotte Wood, Assistant Director
cwood@wilmlibrary.org

Gloria Corcoran, Admin Assistant
gcorcoran@wilmlibrary.org

Lisa Crispin, Assistant Librarian Circulation Services
LCrispin@WilmLibrary.org

Barbara Raab, Youth Services Librarian
braab@wilmlibrary.org

Brittany Tuttle, Assistant Teen Services Librarian
btuttle@wilmlibrary.org

Nicole Chevalier, Assistant Children’s Librarian
NChevalier@WilmLibrary.org

Erin Driscoll, Adult Services Librarian
EDriscoll@WilmLibrary.org

Ellen Boyle, Marketing Librarian
EBoyle@WilmLibrary.org

Brad McKenna, Technology Librarian
bmckenna@wilmlibrary.org