Tina Stewart Library DirectorTina Stewart
Library Director
tstewart@wilmlibrary.org

Charlotte Wood, Assistant DirectorCharlotte Wood,
Assistant Director
cwood@wilmlibrary.org

Gloria Corcoran, Admin Assistant
Gloria Corcoran
Admin Assistant
gcorcoran@wilmlibrary.org

Lisa Crispin, Head of CircLisa Crispin
Circulation Librarian
LCrispin@WilmLibrary.org

Assistant Circulation Librarian Ruth Ellen

Ruth Ellen Donnelly
Circulation Assistant
RDonnelly@WilmLibrary.org

Barbara Raab, Children's Librarian
Barbara Raab
Youth Services Librarian
braab@wilmlibrary.org

Brittany Tuttle, Teen LibrarianBrittany Tuttle
Teen Services
btuttle@wilmlibrary.org

Nicole Chevalier, Ast Children's LibrarianNicole Chevalier
Assistant Children’s Librarian
NChevalier@WilmLibrary.org

Erin Driscoll, Adult Services LibrarianErin Driscoll
Adult Services Librarian
EDriscoll@WilmLibrary.org

Ellen Boyle, Marketing LibrarianEllen Boyle
Marketing Librarian
EBoyle@WilmLibrary.org

Laurie Wierzbicki, Tech ServicesLaurie Wierzbicki
Technical Services
LWierzbicki@WilmLibrary.org

Brad McKenna, Tech LibrarianBrad McKenna
Technology Librarian
bmckenna@wilmlibrary.org