Our Staff

Below is the list the people helping to bring you the best the library can offer.

Tina Stewart

Tina Stewart Library Director

Library Director
tstewart@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

Olive Again
by Elizabeth Strout

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I enjoy doing jigsaw puzzles.

Fun Fact About Me

I met my husband at WML in 1981 when I was the reference librarian

Charlotte Wood

Charlotte Wood, Assistant Director

Assistant Director
cwood@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

All Quiet on the Western Front
by Erich Maria Remarque

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I love to play and watch golf.

Fun Fact About Me

I have visited all fifty states. The last one on my fiftieth birthday.

Gloria Corcoran

Gloria Corcoran, Admin Assistant
Admin Assistant
gcorcoran@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

Too many to pick one!

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I love to organize anything!

Fun Fact About Me

I do a lot of crafts. I am making a Jewelry Collage from my mother and mother-in-law’s passed down jewelry.

Lisa Crispin

Lisa Crispin, Head of Circ

Circulation Librarian
LCrispin@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

House in the Cerulean Sea
by TJ Klune

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Cooking (Obviously) …. I also like knitting and gardening.

Fun Fact About Me

The first job I had after graduating from college was in a library!  I worked at Harwood Union High School Library in Moretown, Vermont.

Ruth Ellen Donnelly

Ruth Ellen Donnelly Circulation Assistant
Circulation Assistant
RDonnelly@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

The Ride of a Lifetime
by Robert Iger

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Walk in cemeteries

Fun Fact About Me

First Job (High School) was playing organ for church services at Charles Street Jail in Boston.

Danielle Masterson

Danielle Masterson, Youth Services Librarian

Youth Services Librarian
dmasterson@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

Unicorn Is Maybe Not So Great Afterall
by Bob Shea

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Take photos (lots!)

Fun Fact About Me

I am relearning French and am semi-fluent. Je réapprends le français. Je le parle un peu.

Nicole Chevalier

Nicole Chevalier, Ast Children's Librarian

Assistant Children’s Librarian
NChevalier@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

Little Women
by Louisa May Alcott

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Hiking, camping, and traveling (occasionally at the same time.)

Fun Fact About Me

My diet consists mainly of cheese and Ben and Jerry’s Phish Food ice cream (never at the same time.)

Erin Driscoll

Erin Driscoll, Adult Services Librarian

Adult Services Librarian
EDriscoll@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

Ninth House
by Leigh Bardugo

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I’m (slowly) learning to play the ukulele.

Fun Fact About Me

My first job was as a ski instructor.

Ellen Boyle

Ellen Boyle, Marketing Librarian

Marketing Librarian
EBoyle@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

Know My Name
by Chanel Miller

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Watch reality TV and cook

Fun Fact About Me

I used to work for a radio station and get paid to go to concerts.

Laurie Wierzbicki

 

Laurie Wierzbicki Technical Services

Technical Services
LWierzbicki@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

The Southern Book Club’s Guide to Slaying Vampires
by Grady Hendrix

 

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I like to mountain bike.

Fun Fact About Me

I brew my own beer.

Brad McKenna

Brad McKenna, Tech Librarian

Technology Librarian
bmckenna@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

The Warmth of Other Suns
by Isabel Wilkerson

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I like to play board games and go for (not-too-strenuous) hikes.

Fun Fact About Me

I got hit by a goose at my wedding

Jean Diorio

Jean Diorio, Library Associate

Library Associate
jdiorio@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

The Pull of the Stars
by Emma Donoghue

 

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Bullet journal and Planning

Fun Fact About Me

I love hockey.

Britney Chin

 

Britney Chin, Library Associate

Library Associate
bchin@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

The Summoning
by Kelley Armstrong

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Making things out of resin and clay

Fun Fact About Me

I’ve tried to go to at least one convention every year for the past 10 years.

Jaqueline Strob

Jackie Strob, Library Associate

Library Associate
jstrob@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

A Promised Land
by Barack Obama

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I love to go hiking.

Fun Fact About Me

I can understand a lot and speak (some ) Spanish.

Eric Berube

Eric Berube, Library Associate

Library Associate
eberube@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

Braiding Sweetgrass
by Robin Wall Kimmerer

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Care for animals

Fun Fact About Me

I am in the midst of completing the New Hampshire 4000 footers challenge.

Kim Lambert

Kim Lambert, Library Associate

Library Associate
klambert@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

A Gentleman in Moscow
by Amor Towles

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Help people organize their closets and living space

Fun Fact About Me

I found out 11 years ago that I am part Cuban (paternal grandfather was Cuban).