Our Staff

Below is the list the people helping to bring you the best the library can offer.

Tina Stewart

Tina Stewart Library Director

Library Director
tstewart@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

The Lincoln Highway
by Amor Towles

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Bike ride on Rail Trails

Fun Fact About Me

I am the oldest of seven children (4 brothers and 2 sisters).

Charlotte Wood

Charlotte Wood, Assistant Director

Assistant Director
cwood@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

Anne of Green Gables
by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I’ve belonged to a Jane Austen Book Club for about 12 years.

Fun Fact About Me

I played rugby in college.

Gloria Corcoran

Gloria Corcoran, Admin Assistant
Admin Assistant
gcorcoran@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

The Lost City of Z
by David Grann

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I love to organize anything!

Fun Fact About Me

I do a lot of crafts. I am making a Jewelry Collage from my mother and mother-in-law’s passed down jewelry.

Lisa Crispin

Lisa Crispin, Assistant Librarian Circulation Services

Circulation Librarian
LCrispin@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

Count the Ways
by Joyce Maynard

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Cooking (Obviously) …. I also like knitting and gardening.

Fun Fact About Me

The first job I had after graduating from college was in a library! I worked at Harwood Union High School Library in Moretown, Vermont.

Ruth Ellen Donnelly

Ruth Ellen Donnelly Circulation Assistant
Circulation Assistant
RDonnelly@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2020

The Ride of a Lifetime
by Robert Iger

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Walk in cemeteries

Fun Fact About Me

First Job (High School) was playing organ for church services at Charles Street Jail in Boston.

Danielle Masterson

Danielle Masterson, Youth Services Librarian

Youth Services Librarian
dmasterson@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

Baby & Solo
by Lisabeth Posthuma

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Take lots of photos. My dogs are my best subjects!

Fun Fact About Me

I am relearning French and am semi-fluent. Je réapprends le français. Je le parle un peu. I like to practice by reading children’s books in French on hoopla.

Nicole Chevalier

Nicole Chevalier, Assistant Librarian Youth Services

Assistant Children’s Librarian
NChevalier@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

Dune
by Frank Herbert

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Take care of my plants! And give them all names so I feel obligated to keep them alive.

Fun Fact About Me

In 2018, I went on a road trip that spanned across 4,350 miles and 13 states.

Sara Rottger

Sara Rottger Assistant Librarian Teen Services

Teen Services
srottger@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

Sister Outsider
by Audre Lorde

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I like to bake and visit other libraries.

Fun Fact About Me

I’ve lived in both Northern and Southern Germany.

Erin Driscoll

Erin Driscoll, Adult Services Librarian

Adult Services Librarian
EDriscoll@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

Piranesi
by Susanna Clarke

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I’m (slowly) learning to play the ukulele.

Fun Fact About Me

My first job was as a ski instructor.

Ellen Boyle

Ellen Boyle, Marketing Librarian

Marketing Librarian
EBoyle@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
by Taylor Jenkins Reid

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Watch reality TV and cook

Fun Fact About Me

I ran my first half marathon in 2021, and have two more planned for 2022

Laurie Wierzbicki

Laurie Wierzbicki Assistant Librarian Technical Services

Technical Services
LWierzbicki@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

The House in the Cerulean Sea
by T. J. Klune

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I like to mountain bike.

Fun Fact About Me

Working on hiking the 4000 footers of New Hampshire

Brad McKenna

Brad McKenna, Tech Librarian

Technology Librarian
bmckenna@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

The Invention of Miracles
by Katie Booth

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Get bullied by my 25-lb Boston Terrier, Wiesel.

Fun Fact About Me

My mom is 5′ 2″.
My dad is 5′ 8″.
I’m 6′ 2″.

Jean Diorio

Jean Diorio, Library Associate

Library Associate
jdiorio@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

Breakfast with Buddha
by Roland Merullo

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Bullet journal and Travel

Fun Fact About Me

I love hockey.

Britney Chin

 

Britney Chin, Library Associate

Library Associate
bchin@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

The Last Dragoneye
by Alison Goodman

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Making things out of resin and clay

Fun Fact About Me

I have only been to Disney once in my life and it was not in the U.S.

Jaqueline Strob

Jackie Strob, Library Associate

Library Associate
jstrob@WilmLibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

Anxious People
by Fredrik Backman.

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I love to go hiking.

Fun Fact About Me

I can understand a lot and speak (some ) Spanish.

Eric Berube

Eric Berube, Library Associate

Library Associate
eberube@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

Kafka on the Shore
by Haruki Murakami

Fun Thing I Like To Do

Care for animals

Fun Fact About Me

I am in the midst of completing the New Hampshire 4000 footers challenge.

Kim Lambert

Kim Lambert, Library Associate

Library Associate
klambert@wilmlibrary.org

Favorite Book Read In 2021

How to be a Good Creature
by Sy Montgomery

Fun Thing I Like To Do

I paint and sell old furniture.

Fun Fact About Me

I found out 11 years ago that I am part Cuban (paternal grandfather was Cuban).

Print Friendly, PDF & Email