Events

Did you recently attend a program or event at the library? We want your feedback! Fill out an event evaluation online and let us know about your experience and how we can improve the programs we offer.

Click here for a calendar view of events


Check out our Summer Brochures. Now each age group gets their own!

Monday, August 25, 2014
9:30am Wilmington Networkers: The Power of Introverts
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
7:00pm DIY Craft: Decorative Light Switch Covers (ages 16+)
Thursday, September 4, 2014
3:45pm LEGO Building
Friday, September 5, 2014
10:00am Drop-In Storytime
Saturday, September 6, 2014
1:00pm Sublime Sunflowers-Pastel Paint Like the Masters
Monday, September 8, 2014
10:00am Wilmington Networkers- Winning a job in half the time
7:00pm Great Decisions Series
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
9:30am Storytime for Three Year Olds
10:30am Storytime for Four and Five Year Olds
3:45pm Fall Story and Craft
7:00pm Older Teen and Adult Craft: Tin Tile Wall Art
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
9:30am Baby Times: Wednesday
10:30am Preschool Storytime
3:45pm Star Mag
Thursday, September 11, 2014
9:30am Baby Times: Thursdays
10:30am Time for Twos: Session 1
11:30am Time for Twos: Session 2
7:00pm Essential Ways to Drive Your Health
Friday, September 12, 2014
10:00am Drop-In Storytime
Saturday, September 13, 2014
10:00am Cemetery Stroll
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
3:30pm Crafty Teens: Create a Ring
6:30pm Music and More with Bernadette Baird
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
6:30pm Curious Creatures: Animals Near and Far
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2:30pm In the Wee Small Hours Cabaret Concert
3:45pm Tween Crafternoon: Duct Tape Wallet