Events

Did you recently attend a program or event at the library? We want your feedback! Fill out an event evaluation online and let us know about your experience and how we can improve the programs we offer.

Click here for a calendar view of events

For a look at the complete Fall Brochure of events, click here.

Monday, September 22, 2014
10:00am Wilmington Networkers: Navigating your job search
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7:00pm LinkedIn: a closer look
Thursday, September 25, 2014
6:30pm Hoptown and How to Make Your First Homebrew
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
7:00pm Bill Littlefield: Only A Game...Except When It Isn't
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
7:00pm You and Your “Picky” Eater
7:00pm 3D Printers
Monday, October 6, 2014
7:00pm Autism Spectrum Disorder
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
2:30pm iPad Basics (limit 10)
Thursday, October 16, 2014
7:00pm Book Talkin' with Eileen
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
7:00pm Microsoft Excel (limit 10) 2 part
Thursday, October 23, 2014
2:30pm The Andrew Sisters
7:00pm Author Regina Cacaterra
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00am Wilmington Networkers-Using Age to Your Advantage in your job search
Thursday, November 6, 2014
7:00pm Wilmington Veterans Tell Their Story
Monday, November 10, 2014
10:00am Wilmington Networkers-Crafting a 30-second value conversation
7:00pm Autumn Wreaths Craft
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7:00pm Introduction to Facebook (limit 10)
Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:00pm David Boeri: Bulger on Trial
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:00pm Jewelry Making for Adults, cost $5
Saturday, November 22, 2014
10:00am Thanksgiving Fresh Flower Centerpiece, cost $5, limit 15
Monday, November 24, 2014
10:00am Wilmington Networkers-Lost your job? Good Grief!