Contact Us

Email contact form

Please fill out the form below and your comment will be routed to the appropriate staff.

Staff Directory

Christina Stewart, Library Director
tstewart@mvlc.org

Charlotte Wood, Assistant Director
cwood@mvlc.org

Linda Pavluk, Circulation Librarian
lpavluk@mvlc.org

Barbara Raab, Children's Librarian
braab@mvlc.org

Bradley McKenna, Technology Librarian
bmckenna@mvlc.org

Alison Schwartz, Teen Librarian
aschwartz@mvlc.org

Pamela Gardner, Marketing Librarian
pgardner@mvlc.org

Anna Call, Adult Services Librarian
acall@mvlc.org

Fax

Fax: (978) 658-9699