Tina Stewart, Library Director
tstewart@mvlc.org

Kim Head ShotKim Rowley, Adult Services Librarian
krowley@mvlc.org

Barbara Head Shot

Barbara Raab, Youth Services Librarian
braab@mvlc.org

Linda Pavluk, Circulation Librarian
lpavluk@mvlc.org

Charlotte Wood, Assistant Director
cwood@mvlc.org

Danielle Head Shot

Danielle Ward, Marketing Librarian
dward@mvlc.org

Brittany Tuttle, Assistant Teen Services Librarian
btuttle@mvlc.org

Lin Head Shot

Lin Harris, Assistant Technical Services Librarian
lharris@mvlc.org

Gloria Head Shot

Gloria Corcoran, Admin Assistant
gcorcoran@mvlc.org

Brad Head Shot

Brad McKenna, Technology Librarian
bmckenna@mvlc.org

Victoria Waitt, Assistant Children’s Librarian
vwaitt@mvlc.org